The annual subscription is £15 (£20 for corporate and overseas membership) which includes a twice yearly newsletter. Executive Chairman:          Dr. Rufus Ross Secretary:         Dr. Robin Orchardson Minutes Secretary   Mrs Audrey Noble Treasurer:         Dr. Marie Watt Editor:                 Dr. Jo Cummins Glasgow Dental Hospital and School 378 Sauchiehall St. Glasgow G2 3JZ c/o The Library Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow 232-242 St. Vincent St. Glasgow G2 5RJ